2011年12月9日 (金) 05:05時点における版
Super Admin → Update
The Update Network screen is used to update all the sites in a Network after a WordPress upgrade is completed. After a WordPress upgrade, you are reminded to visit the Super Admin Update SubPanel with a message such as, "Thank you for Updating! Please visit the Update Network page to update all your sites."
The Network Update feature will step through each site, five at a time, and make sure any database changes are applied. This menu item is only visible if you are logged in as a Super Admin. You can access it from any site in the network.
If for any reason a site does not get updated, each site should be updated when the admin for that site logs in to the administration for that site. Sites that are deactive will not be updated by this process, but after a site is reactivated, then again, when an admin for that site logs in to the administration for that site, the site will get updated.
You can update all the sites on your network through this page. It works by calling the update script of each site automatically.
- Update Network
- Click this button to start the update process.
- 3.0 : 新画面