当サイト、Codex 日本語版は今後積極的な更新は行わない予定です。後継となる新ユーザーマニュアルは、https://ja.wordpress.org/support/ にあります。
万が一、当サイトで重大な問題を発見した際などは、フォーラムWordSlack #docs チャンネルでお知らせください。</p>

「ゴミ箱のステータス」の版間の差分

提供: WordPress Codex 日本語版
移動先: 案内検索
({{原文|Trash_status|85141}} <!-- 09:12, 1 April 2010 Mizuno -->)
 
(翻訳済み 日本語ページ名検討中)
1行目: 1行目:
== Description ==
+
== 説明 ==
The Trash is a place to put something that you no longer want such as obsolete posts, or unwanted comments.
+
ゴミ箱は、古い投稿や好ましくないコメント等、必要の無いものを置いておく場所です。
If you click 'Trash' for any item, it will be sent to the trash.
+
任意のアイテムの「ゴミ箱」をクリックすると、そのアイテムはゴミ箱に送られます。ゴミ箱の中のアイテムは、デフォルトでは 30 日保存され、その後完全に削除されます。また、いつでもゴミ箱ページで完全に削除することができます。完全に削除したアイテムは、永久に無くなります。
Once an item is placed into the Trash, it remains there for 30 days (by default) before being permanently deleted.  You can also choose to permanently delete items from the Trash at any time.  Once an item has been permanently deleted, it is gone forever.
+
  
=== Send to Trash ===
+
=== ゴミ箱へ送る ===
At the post/page/comment edit list page, click the 'Trash' quick link below the item to send it to the trash.
+
投稿/ページ/コメント編集ページで、「ゴミ箱」をクリックすると、そのアイテムはゴミ箱に送られます。
From the Add new Post/Page, you can click 'Move to Trash' next to the 'Publish' button.
+
新規投稿/ページでは、「公開」の横の「ゴミ箱へ移動」をクリックしてください。
From the Edit Post/Page, you can click 'Move to Trash' next to the 'Update' button.
+
投稿/ページの編集では、「更新」の横の「ゴミ箱へ移動」をクリックしてください。
  
=== Restore from the Trash ===
+
=== ゴミ箱から復元する ===
From the post/page/comment edit list page, 'Trash' is one of the view options. (Sometimes it only appears if there are Trashed items.)
+
投稿/ページ/コメント編集ページで、「ゴミ箱」オプションを選択します。(ゴミ箱にアイテムがあるときのみ表示されるかもしれません。)「ゴミ箱」を見ると、ゴミ箱のアイテムだけが表示されます。各アイテムの下に「復元」クイックリンクが表示されるので、このリンクをクリックして復元できます。あるいは、アイテムをチェックボックスで選択して、プルダウンメニューで復元を選択して復元することもできます。
When you click to see the 'Trash' view, the list will be filtered to show only items in the Trash.
+
A 'Restore' quicklink is shown below each item, you can restore the item from the Trash by clicking this link.  Alternatively you can bulk-restore by selecting items with the checkbox and choosing the restore option from the pull-down menu.
+
  
=== Delete Permanently ===
+
=== 完全に削除する ===
When you click the 'Trash' link, the trashed items are on the list.
+
「ゴミ箱」リンクをクリックすると、ゴミ箱の中のアイテムがリストされます。「完全に削除する」をクリックすると、そのアイテムを永久にSカウ叙します。あるいは、アイテムをチェックボックスで選択して、プルダウンメニューで削除を選択して削除することもできます。
Click the 'Delete Permanently' link below each item to remove an item forever. Alternatively you can bulk-delete with the checkboxes and pull-down menu.
+
  
== Default Days before Permanently Deleted ==
+
== 完全に削除されるまでの日数 ==
By default, posts, pages or comments in the trash will be permanently deleted after 30 days.
+
デフォルトでは、投稿、ページ、コメントが完全に削除されるまでの日数は 30 日です。(各アイテムは、それぞれがゴミ箱に送られてから 30 日後に削除されます。ゴミ箱に送った日が異なる場合、いくつかのアイテムが削除され、いくつかのアイテムが残るでしょう。)
  
(Each item will be deleted 30 days after it is sent to the trash. If you trash things at different times, you may find some items are deleted and some remain.)
+
==== EMPTY_TRASH_DAYS オプション ====
 
+
wp-config.php ファイルで、定数を定義することができます。
==== EMPTY_TRASH_DAYS option ====
+
There is a constant that can be set  in your wp-config.php file:
+
  
 
define('EMPTY_TRASH_DAYS', 30);
 
define('EMPTY_TRASH_DAYS', 30);
  
     * (int) >= 0 : the length of days before items are permanently deleted. Default : 30
+
     * (int) >= 0 : アイテムが完全に削除されるまでの日数。デフォルト : 30
  
Note: If this constant is set to 0, the trash functionality will be disabled and the 'Delete' button will appear instead of 'Trash' button. If you click 'Delete' button, the item will immediately deleted without any alert message.
+
: もしこの値を 0 にすると、ゴミ箱機能は無効になり、「ゴミ箱」ボタンの代わりに「完全に削除する」ボタンが表示されます。「完全に削除する」ボタンをクリックすると、警告メッセージが表示されずに、そのアイテムが即座に削除されます。
  
 
{{原文|Trash_status|85141}} <!-- 09:12, 1 April 2010 Mizuno -->
 
{{原文|Trash_status|85141}} <!-- 09:12, 1 April 2010 Mizuno -->
  
 
{{DEFAULTSORT:trash_status}}
 
{{DEFAULTSORT:trash_status}}

2010年4月1日 (木) 18:32時点における版

説明

ゴミ箱は、古い投稿や好ましくないコメント等、必要の無いものを置いておく場所です。 任意のアイテムの「ゴミ箱」をクリックすると、そのアイテムはゴミ箱に送られます。ゴミ箱の中のアイテムは、デフォルトでは 30 日保存され、その後完全に削除されます。また、いつでもゴミ箱ページで完全に削除することができます。完全に削除したアイテムは、永久に無くなります。

ゴミ箱へ送る

投稿/ページ/コメント編集ページで、「ゴミ箱」をクリックすると、そのアイテムはゴミ箱に送られます。 新規投稿/ページでは、「公開」の横の「ゴミ箱へ移動」をクリックしてください。 投稿/ページの編集では、「更新」の横の「ゴミ箱へ移動」をクリックしてください。

ゴミ箱から復元する

投稿/ページ/コメント編集ページで、「ゴミ箱」オプションを選択します。(ゴミ箱にアイテムがあるときのみ表示されるかもしれません。)「ゴミ箱」を見ると、ゴミ箱のアイテムだけが表示されます。各アイテムの下に「復元」クイックリンクが表示されるので、このリンクをクリックして復元できます。あるいは、アイテムをチェックボックスで選択して、プルダウンメニューで復元を選択して復元することもできます。

完全に削除する

「ゴミ箱」リンクをクリックすると、ゴミ箱の中のアイテムがリストされます。「完全に削除する」をクリックすると、そのアイテムを永久にSカウ叙します。あるいは、アイテムをチェックボックスで選択して、プルダウンメニューで削除を選択して削除することもできます。

完全に削除されるまでの日数

デフォルトでは、投稿、ページ、コメントが完全に削除されるまでの日数は 30 日です。(各アイテムは、それぞれがゴミ箱に送られてから 30 日後に削除されます。ゴミ箱に送った日が異なる場合、いくつかのアイテムが削除され、いくつかのアイテムが残るでしょう。)

EMPTY_TRASH_DAYS オプション

wp-config.php ファイルで、定数を定義することができます。

define('EMPTY_TRASH_DAYS', 30);

   * (int) >= 0 : アイテムが完全に削除されるまでの日数。デフォルト : 30

注: もしこの値を 0 にすると、ゴミ箱機能は無効になり、「ゴミ箱」ボタンの代わりに「完全に削除する」ボタンが表示されます。「完全に削除する」ボタンをクリックすると、警告メッセージが表示されずに、そのアイテムが即座に削除されます。

最新英語版: WordPress Codex » Trash_status最新版との差分